Please wait 5 to 7 business days.

Well here we are at last. The proof has been proofed and after a few minor tweaks to the layout of the novel I am proud to say that as the title suggests my book S.I.N Gluttony will be hitting the internet by hopefully next Friday. I am more than excited to have it finally released and I will be doing my best to get my hands on a few copies to sign and give out to those that have supported me and believed that I could pull something like this off.

It is going to be an interesting year. Now my only issue is pumping out my next novel which I hope a lot of you will be eagerly awaiting.

Thanks again everyone. It’s been a blast.

Leave a Reply

