S.I.N Gluttony is now on Amazon!

The day has finally arrived and I can’t put into words the emotions I am feeling right now. It’s like a mixture of everything hitting me all at once. It has been a long, long road and I will have to put in more work than ever now that it is out. Marketing is so much fun. I’m currently working on the second book in the series and I can only hope that in the next coming years this does take off but even if it doesn’t I can still take solace in the fact that with a little help from my friends and those who supported me I actually got a novel out and into the world.

For those who are interested you can find S.I.N Gluttony here at Amazon and Createspace.

I still need to get the ebook version up and running and it should be available soon as well.

Leave a Reply

