Who knew the spring could get so busy.

Hello again everyone. Spring is here, or if you live in Iowa like I do you’ll still have to wonder if we are going to get another snow day. Seriously it snowed here on the 14th I believe. Iowa exists in its own pocket dimension. I swear it.

Regardless time is going by much faster than I want it to. Between school work and my job of mine I have been overloaded, which is fitting since the school year is ending and my job is to ensure everything runs as smooth as possible at the place I observe. Cryptic I know but what can you do?

I’m still working on S.I.N Wrath and chugging away at it. If all goes well and I keep my head to it I should be able to get the first draft done by the end of the summer. That is what I’m hoping anyways. If I lived in a perfect world I could have it cranked out by the end of June. Again in a perfect world.

I do want to just say thanks again to everyone who has been supportive of me throughout all of this. I am just completely blown away by how much people actually get excited that I have a book written. To everyone that does read Gluttony and enjoys it I promise I will do my best to ensure my other books surpass the last. I’ll not only owe it to myself, but all of you to constantly improve my storytelling and writing.

Leave a Reply

