Gluttony Now in Digital Form!

Well that took much longer than what I thought it would but now S.I.N Gluttony is available for Kindle and other e-readers!

It is available on all e-book formats and can be found on my amazon page: http://www.amazon.com/S-I-N-Gluttony-Volume-Cody-Hutton/dp/099122390X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1401408968&sr=8-1&keywords=Cody+Hutton

 

Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/sin-gluttony-cody-hutton/1119210517?ean=9780991223909

 

and a multitude of other e-readers. Once again I cannot thank everyone enough for the support I have been receiving. It is a dream come true.

I am currently working on S.I.N Wrath and it is coming along quite well. I hope to have it released next spring if time allows.

Leave a Reply

