I really need to learn how to draw more than stick figures.

Been a week or two but I’ve been working hard on, well, working hard I suppose. I started up a Facebook page for my first book, and hopefully series, named “Agents of S.I.N” (original I know) to try and generate some buzz on Facebook for Gluttony.

Other than that not much to update other than I’m about a fourth finished with Wrath. The incoming surge of terrible weather has slowed me down but I think a change of scenery will help with that. As always I appreciate those who take the time to come and visit my little slice of the internet and those who have taken the time to read what I’ve put out there in book form. Wrath, I hope, will be out by next summer and for those that really have enjoyed reading Gluttony I can promise that Wrath will be bigger and better than my freshman venture into the world of fiction.

Thank you all once again for all the support and I will do my best to keep this blog updated on more than a weekly basis.

Leave a comment